KokoroBites: Customer closeness redefined

Supercharge your brain cells in 20 minutes with our live webinar series

Customer centricity – how do you really achieve the biggest overclaim in business?

Everyone says their business is customer centric, yet few really achieve it. “We’ve got feedback surveys in place, we track NPS, we watched a focus group, we listened to some customer calls” Er………. Stop claiming you’re customer centric, start living like you are. Our emotionally intelligent approach gets to what people really want from you. You can’t put them at your heart if you don’t understand theirs.

What will you learn?

In just 20 minutes you’ll be inspired by our resident Customer Closeness guru Laura Gillespie. You’ll get to learn:

  • Why customer closeness is so important for businesses and how, when done right, it should transform the products, services and experiences you create and their commercial return
  • Why too many brands are stuck in their small siloed bubbles and how they can break free
  • How we’re employing a range of new, emotionally intelligent approaches to help brands get really up close and personal with consumers
  • Ideas and techniques to inspire your thinking and elevate your approach to customer closeness

When is it?

Friday February 28 at 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET, 06:00 New York time)

This is a live session lasting 20 minutes – including 5 minutes Q&A at the end

Who’s providing the thought-provoking thinking?

You’ll be inspired by Laura Gillespie  – leading Kokoro’s powerful work on leveraging emotions

Who is it for?

Anyone working in insight, marketing, brand management, advertising and UX who wants to harness the power of customer centricity to deliver commercial success.

Love to attend but can’t make the time?

Enter your details and we promise to send you the content.

Excited to be partnering with Nationwide!
Cut to the Future – London 2020

Leave a Reply